Update

I wanted to touch base and let everyone know I am on a temporary hiatus.  I am building a new website for my non-profit, A Child’s Tears, in grad school, active with CASA, active with other activities and organizations related to sexual crimes against children, and working on grounded research on a specific area of sexual crimes against children.  I do not like to post unless I can present a well-thought out presentation and have not had the time to dedicate to that process.  However, to keep in touch I will post some links here and there, and expect to be actively blogging again by Fall.  Stay in touch and thank you for your patience,

JDP

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

